UCBR Board of Directors 2020

Alfred Peavy – President
Ruth Gale Realty
38 Main St
Phoenicia, NY 12464
P: 845-688-5610(o)
E: apeavy@hvc.rr.com

Dominick Martorana – President-Elect
C21 Alliance Realty
203 Main St
New Paltz, NY 12561
P: 845-255-6163(o)
E: Dominick.martorana@century21homes.com

Barbara Carter – Secretary/Treasurer
C21 Alliance Realty
203 Main St
New Paltz, NY 12561
P: 845-255-6163(o)
E: Bcart1222@yahoo.com

Harris Safier – Past President
BHHS Hudson Valley Realty
16 Hurley Ave
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-340-1920(o)
E: hsafier@bhhshudsonvalley.com

Ryan Basten – Director
BHHS Nutshell Realty
1029 Route 213
High Falls, NY 12440
P: 845-687-2200(o)
E: ryan@nutshellrealty.com

Anna Barcone – Director
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Nutshell Realty
1029 Route 213
High Falls, NY 12440
P: 845-687-2200(o)
E: anna@nutshellrealty.com

Donna Brooks – Director
Berkshire Hathaway Homes Services Hudson Valley Properties
134 Main Street
New Paltz, NY 12561
P: 845-255-9400(o)
E: dbrooks@bhhshudsonvalley.com

Linda Majetich Hansen – Director
Colucci Shand Realty
PO Box 400
Gardner, NY 12550
P: 845-255-3455(o)
E: linda@tcsrealty.com

MLS Board of Directors 2020

Terri Shand – President
Colucci Shand Realty
2356 Route 44-55
Gardiner, NY 12525
P: 845-255-3455(o)
E: terri@tcsrealty.com

Tim Sweeney – President-Elect
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Nutshell Rlty
1029 Route 213
High Falls, NY 12440
P: 845-687-2200(o)
E: tim@nutshellrealty.com

Candida Ellis – Treasurer
CB Village Green Realty
11-13 Mill Hill Rd
Woodstock, NY 12498
P: 845-679-2255(o)
E: candida.ellis@gmail.com

Christine Chapman – Secretary
Chapman Realty of the Hudson Valley
PO Box 12
Rifton, NY 12471
P: 845-658-2340(o)
E: Christine@chapmanrealtyhv.com

Randy Spiesman – Past President
Weichert REALTORS – The Spiesman Group
223 Boices Lane
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-336-2633(o)
E: rspiesman@weichertspiesman.com

Gail Vesely – Director
Lucille Hand Real Estate
28 N. Main St
Ellenville, NY 12428
P: 845-647-8020(o)
E: Gailmv1954@aol.com

John Murphy – Director
Murphy Realty Group
304 Wall Street
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-338-5252(o)
E: jm@murphyrealtygrp.com

Patty Conti – Director
Patty Conti Realty
70 Main Street
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-340-4480(o)
F: 845-340-4484(o)
E: Pconti2@verizon.net

Keith Woodburn – Director
Church Street Realty
71 Main Street,
New Paltz, NY 12561
P: 845-594-2524
E: keith@churchstreetrealtyservices.com