UCBR Board of Directors 2021

Dominick Martorana – President
Century 21 Alliance
203 Main St
New Paltz, NY 12561
P: 845-255-6163 (o)
E: Dominick.martorana@century21homes.com

Faye Storms – President-Elect
Ruth Gale Realty
38 Main St
Phoenicia, NY 12464
P: 845-688-5610 (o)
E: Fayestormsrealtor@hotmail.com

Donna Brooks – Secretary
BHHS Hudson Valley
134 Main St
New Paltz, NY 12561
P: 845-255-9400 (o)
E: dbrooks@bhhshudsonvalley.com 

Alfred Peavy – Past President
Ruth Gale Realty
38 Main Street 469 Guilford Rd
Phoenicia, NY 12464
P: 845-688-5610 (o)
E: Apeavy@hvc.rr.com 

Ryan Basten – Treasurer
BHHS Nutshell Realty
1029 Route 213
High Falls, NY 12440
P: 845-687-2200(o)
E: ryan@nutshellrealty.com

Sheena Lepez – Director
Keller Williams Realty HV North
15 Taylor St
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-481-2700 (o)
E: Sheena.m.lepez@gmail.com

Rita Gildersleeve – Director
Keller Williams Realty HV North
15 Taylor St
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 8845-481-2700 (o)
E: ritam@kw.com

Dino Alexander – Director
Alexander Maxwell Realty
3109 Laurant Dr
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
P: 845-518-275 (o)
E: dino@almaxrealty.com

Linda Majetich Hansen – Director
Colucci Shand Realty
PO Box 400
Gardner, NY 12550
P: 845-255-3455 (o)
E: linda@tcsrealty.com

MLS Board of Directors 2021

Tim Sweeney – President
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Nutshell Rlty
1029 Route 213
High Falls, NY 12440
P: 845-687-2200 (o)
E: tim@nutshellrealty.com

Candida Ellis – President-Elect
CB Village Green Realty
11-13 Mill Hill Rd
Woodstock, NY 12498
P: 845-679-2255 (o)
E: candida.ellis@gmail.com

Christine Chapman – Secretary
Chapman Realty of the Hudson Valley
PO Box 12
Rifton, NY 12471
P: 845-658-2340 (o)
E: Christine@chapmanrealtyhv.com

Patty Conti – Past President
Patty Conti Realty
70 Main Street
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-340-4480 (o); 845-340-4484
E: Pconti2@verizon.net

Randy Spiesman – Director
Weichert REALTORS – The Spiesman Group
223 Boices Lane
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-336-2633 (o)
E: rspiesman@weichertspiesman.com

Gail Vesely – Director
Lucille Hand Real Estate
28 N. Main St
Ellenville, NY 12428
P: 845-647-8020(o)
E: Gailmv1954@aol.com

John Murphy – Treasurer
Murphy Realty Group
304 Wall Street
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-338-5252(o)
E: jm@murphyrealtygrp.com

Jennifer Mangione – Director
Grist Mill Real Estate
21 John Street
Saugerties, NY 12477
P: 845-246-3200
E: jenniferzmangione@yahoo.com

Keith Woodburn – Director
Church Street Realty
71 Main Street,
New Paltz, NY 12561
P: 845-594-2524
E: keith@churchstreetrealtyservices.com