MLS Directors

MLS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018

Randy Spiesman – President
Weichert REALTORS-The Spiesman Group

223 Boices Lane

Kingston, NY  12401

845-336-2633(o); 845-336-6711(f)

rspiesman@weichertspiesman.com

 

Terri Shand – President-Elect

Colucci Shand Realty

2356 Route 44-55

Gardiner, NY  12525

845-255-3455(o); 845-255-3221(f)

terri@tcsrealty.com

 

John Murphy – Treasurer

Murphy Realty Group

304 Wall Street

Kingston, NY  12401

845-338-5252(o); 845-338-2388(f)

jm@murphyrealtygrp.com

 

Tim Sweeney – Immediate Past President

BHHS Nutshell Realty

1029 Route 213

High Falls, NY  12440

845-687-2200(o); 845-687-4162(f)

tim@nutshellrealty.com

 

Lisa Halter – Director

Halter Associates

3257 Route 212

Bearsville, NY  12409

845-679-2010(o); 845-679-2020(f)

lisa@halterassociatesrealty.com

 

Helen Bergstein Coyle – Director

Nest Realty

114 Plains Rd

New Paltz, NY  12561

845-417-7242(o); 914-380-1719(f)

helen@nestrealtyco.com

 

Patty Conti – Director

Patty Conti Realty

70 Main Street

Kingston, NY  12401

845-340-4480(o); 845-340-4484

Pconti2@verizon.net

 

Bruce Stevens – Director 2 Year

Stevens Realty

171 Main Street, New Paltz, NY  12561

845-256-8868(o); 845-256-8865(f)

bruce@stevensrealtygroup.com