Consumer Information

Why Use a REALTOR. http://www.realtor.com/advice/buy/why-use-a-realtor-6-important-reasons/

Super Simple Ideas for People Who Hate Yard Work - Yards are meant for fun times — not chores. https://www.houselogic.com/by-room/yard-patio/easy-landscaping-ideas/

First-Time Home Buyer. https://www.houselogic.com/buy/first-time-home-buyer/

7 Reasons to Work With a REALTOR. http://realtormag.realtor.org/sales-and-marketing/handouts-for-customers/for-sellers/7-reasons-work-realtor

The 17 Differences Between REALTORS and Real Estate Agents.  https://www.thebalance.com/real-estate-agents-and-realtors-1798898

Understanding Real Estate Representation https://www.houselogic.com/sell/should-i-sell-my-house/understanding-real-estate-representation/

Find The Best Agent To Sell Your House https://www.houselogic.com/sell/should-i-sell-my-house/find-best-real-estate-agent-sell-your-house/

Who Represents You In A Real Estate Transaction https://www.houselogic.com/sell/should-i-sell-my-house/how-to-choose-a-real-estate-agent/

Negotiate Your Best House Buy https://www.houselogic.com/sell/successfully-sell-your-home/negotiate-best-house-buy/

Keep Your Home Sale from Falling Apart https://www.houselogic.com/sell/successfully-sell-your-home/keep-your-home-sale-falling-apart/

Home Inspection Checklist for Buyers https://www.houselogic.com/buy/house-negotiating-closing/home-inspection-checklist-for-buyers/

5 Hush-Hush Secrets to Get Sellers to Choose Your Bid https://www.houselogic.com/buy/house-negotiating-closing/negotiating-home-price-when-buying/