UCBR Board of Directors 2018

Dominick Martorana – President
Century 21 Alliance Realty
203 Main St
New Paltz, NY 12561
P: 845-255-6163
F: 845-255-6757
E: Dominick.martorana@century21homes.com

Peter Ilani – President-Elect
BHHS Hudson Valley Properties
6384 Mill St, Ste 1
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
P: 845-876-8803
E: peterandstellarealestate@gmail.com

Maarten Reilingh – Secretary/Treasurer
Maarten Reilingh
48 East Market St
Red Hook, NY 12571
P: 845-532-1204
E: marty@ask-marty.com

Harris Safier – Immediate Past President
Westwood Metes & Bounds
16 Hurley Ave | 469 Guilford Rd
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-340-1920
E: hsafier@bhhshudsonvalley.com

Michael Bernholz – Director
Hudson Valley Appraisal
Rte 9W, Sunset Dr
Port Ewen, NY 12466
P: 845-331-8545
E: mbernholz@aol.com

Joan Lonergan – Director
Coldwell Banker Village Green Realty
268 Fair St
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-331-5357
F: 845-331-4699
E: Joan.lonergan@coldwellbanker.com

Barbara Carter
Century 21 Alliance
203 Main Street
New Paltz, NY 12561
P: 845-255-6163
F: 845-255-6757
E: Bcart1222@yahoo.com

Alfred Peavy – Director 2 Year
Ruth Gale Realty
38 Main St
Phoenicia, NY 12464
P: 845-688-5610
F: 845-688-5837
E: apeavy@hvc.rr.com

MLS Board of Directors 2018

Randy Spiesman – President
Weichert REALTORS® – The Spiesman Group
223 Boices Ln
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-336-2633
F: 845-336-6711
E: rspiesman@gmail.com

Terri Shand – President-Elect
Colucci Shand Realty
2356 Route 44-55
Gardiner, NY 12525
P: 845-255-3455
F: 845-255-3221
E: terri@tcsrealty.com

Cree Quaker – Secretary
The Machree Group
275 Fair St
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-679-1237
E: cree@themachreegroup.com

John Murphy – Treasurer
Murphy Realty Group
304 Wall St
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-338-5252
F: 845-338-2388
E: jm@murphyrealtygrp.com

Tim Sweeney – Immediate Past President
BHHS Nutshell Realty
1029 Route 213
High Falls, NY 12440
P: 845-687-2200
F: 845-687-4162
E: tim@nutshellrealty.com

Lisa Halter – Director
Halter Associates
3257 Route 212
Bearsville, NY 12409
P: 845-679-2010
F: 845-679-2020
E: lisa@halterassociatesrealty.com

Helen Coyle Bergstein – Director
Nest Realty Co.
114 Plains Rd
New Paltz, NY 12561
P: 845-417-7242
F: 914-380-1719
E: helen@nestrealtyco.com

Patty Conti – Director
Patty Conti Realty
70 Main St
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-340-4480
F: 845-340-4484
E: pconti2@verizon.net

Bruce Stevens – Director 2 Year
Stevens Realty
171 Main St
New Paltz, NY 12561
P: 845-256-8868
F: 845-256-8865
E: bruce@stevensrealtygroup.com