UCBR Board of Directors 2019

Peter Ilani – President
BHHS Hudson Valley Properties
6384 Mill St, Ste 1
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
P: 845-876-8600
E: usa.nicepeople@gmail.com

Alfred Peavy – President-Elect
Ruth Gale Realty
38 Main St
Phoenicia, NY 12464
P: 845-688-5610
E: apeavy@hvc.rr.com

Maarten Reilingh – Secretary/Treasurer
Coldwell Banker Village Green Realty
6423 Montgomery St
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
P: 845-876-4535
E: marty@ask-marty.com

Dominick Martorana – Immediate Past President
Century 21 Alliance Realty
203 Main St
New Paltz, NY 12561
P: 845-255-6163
E: dominick.martorana@century21homes.com

Michael Bernholz – Director
Hudson Valley Appraisal
Rte 9W, Sunset Dr
Port Ewen, NY 12466
P: 845-331-8545
E: mbernholz@aol.com

Mary Ann Miller – Director
Coldwell Banker Village Green Realty
268 Fair St
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-331-5357
E: maryann.miller@topproducer.com

Anna Barcone – Director
BHHS Nutshell Realty
1029 Route 213
High Falls, NY 12440
P: 845-687-2200
E: anna@nutshellrealty.com

Donna Brooks – Director
BHHS Hudson Valley Properties
134 Main St
New Paltz, NY 12561
P: 845-255-9400
E: dbrooks@bhhshudsonvalley.com

MLS Board of Directors 2019

Terri Shand – President
Colucci Shand Realty
2356 Route 44-55
Gardiner, NY 12525
P: 845-255-3455
E: terri@tcsrealty.com

Tim Sweeney – President-Elect
BHHS Nutshell Realty
1029 Route 213
High Falls, NY 12440
P: 845-687-2200
E: tim@nutshellrealty.com

Cree Quaker – Secretary
The Machree Group
275 Fair St
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-679-1237
E: cree@themachreegroup.com

Candida Ellis – Treasurer
Coldwell Banker Village Green Realty
11-13 Mill Hill Rd
Woodstock, NY 12498
P: 845-679-2255
E: candida.ellis@gmail.com

Randy Spiesman – Immediate Past President
Weichert REALTORS – The Spiesman Group
223 Boices Lane
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-336-2633
E: rspiesman@weichertspiesman.com

Gail Vesely – Director
Lucille Hand Real Estate
28 N. Main St
Ellenville, NY 12428
P: 845-647-8020
E: gailmv1954@aol.com

John Murphy – Director
Murphy Realty Group
304 Wall St
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-338-5252
E: jm@murphyrealtygrp.com

Patty Conti – Director
Patty Conti Realty
70 Main St
Kingston, NY 12401
P: 845-340-4480
F: 845-340-4484
E: pconti2@verizon.net

Keith Woodburn – Director
Church Street Realty
71 Main St
New Paltz, NY 12561
P: 845-594-2524
E: mailto:keith@churchstreetrealtyservices.com